Pumpkin ales are in season!

Photo_D9E090B6-0138-9FAC-D80F-8962F1C6EF7D

I love my summer days, but one benefit of the autumn season is the return of pumpkin seasonal ales. I’m a a huge fan. Tonight I saw Great Lakes had its trusty old Pumpkin Ale on the shelf of my local LCBO. I saw a new product as well from Great Lakes called Saison Du Pump. I’ll review later, but I guess I wasn’t feeling adventurous enough tonight.

2 Responses to “Pumpkin ales are in season!”

  1. starbucks pumpkin latte is one of my autumn fave – 0% alcohol but does the trick for me 🙂

  2. Yeah does the trick for me too now that I’m back to 6 am risings.

Leave a Reply

