Merry Christmas

In tradition of TV/radio shows airing reruns this week, here’s a post from last year giving you ideas for last minute gifts for a beer lover, if you didn’t get in on the Westvleteren sets available a couple of weeks ago through the LCBO. I personally am a fan of the Belgian set of Stella Artois, Hoegaarden and Leffe. It comes with one of each and a matching glass for each.  I’m off to have Christmas dinner (It’s only the 23rd, I know). But I wish you all a happy holiday season. Of course being a beer blogger, I suppose I should take the time to remind you to not drink and drive, but you know that already.

Leave a Reply

