What is the worst beer?

I might be drinking in right now.

Hello folks, I hope you had a good summer. I know I have not posted here in some time, but was inspired by a beer I found at the LCBO and decided to try. I was not inspired in a good way. It’s not commonly seen in Canada, but I am drinking Busch beer. It’s an American lager, as you may know. It’s 4.7% ABV. It tastes much lighter. In fact, I cannot fathom Busch Light tasting more watery.

I often like to explain the colour, aroma, etc when I review beers, but there’s not much to talk about here. The colour is very light yellow, lighter than most lagers. The aroma is almost non-existent. The taste is like a beer-infused water. Even if you’re looking for a budget beer, there are so many better options.

3 Responses to “What is the worst beer?”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    Chipotle beer gets my vote as the worst beer. Ever.

  2. […] once said I thought Busch was the worst beer I ever had. So I’m trying Busch Ice. I don’t have much more to add. This might have a little more […]

  3. […] Store today. Busch is now on The Big 10 list of best selling beer. Read why this might surprise me here. I say Michelob Ultra can join Busch on the list of awful beers. Like this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

